Chocolate Meltdown

Moist Chocolate Cake

Had a very lonely and low weekend…didn’t get to see anyone as I had to be busy all day with some chores. Despite this, I made it a point to get out atleast for a couple of hours with my sister and I decided to finally stop counting my calories and go in for a chocolate cake. We checked in at Jones the Grocer and after a short main course ordered a Moist chocolate cake (which by the way was a complimentary treat) and indulged away paired with some nice warm latte

Cafe Latte

. Well, atleast it was mood uplifting!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Meltdown

Leave a comment

dreamernxtdoor

A fine WordPress.com site

Paul's Blog

- Pebbles of inspiration and mysticism

cancer killing recipe

Inspiration for meeting life's challenges.

Impressions

of what comes to my mind.